Friday, April 18, 2014 Thursday, April 17, 2014
Have you seen this?

-Oblong Books

I had not seen this, but it is wonderful. I can think of quite a few books that could be fun to do this with. Love it!

Have you seen this?

-Oblong Books

I had not seen this, but it is wonderful. I can think of quite a few books that could be fun to do this with. Love it!
Saturday, April 12, 2014
I’m starting a series of Ryan Gosling reading quotes about writing. The regular Hey Girls will continue. Let me know if you like it or not.

I’m starting a series of Ryan Gosling reading quotes about writing. The regular Hey Girls will continue. Let me know if you like it or not.

Monday, April 7, 2014 Wednesday, March 19, 2014 Tuesday, January 7, 2014
I just started querying again, so this is super relevant to my life right now. On the bright side, four query letters sent, and I already have a full request!

I just started querying again, so this is super relevant to my life right now. On the bright side, four query letters sent, and I already have a full request!

Thursday, December 5, 2013 Wednesday, November 13, 2013 Saturday, November 9, 2013

divergent-trekkie asked: OHMYGOSH!!!! I just discovered your account and I love it!!!!! XD

Why thank you! :)

Kind of in a lull right now, but more memes are coming soon.

Monday, September 30, 2013